Contacts

Organisers

Caspian Event Organisers
Zarina Mammadova
Project Director

  +994 12 4041000 (office)
  +994 12 4041043 (direct)
  +994554000543
  +994 12 4041001 
  caspianagro@ceo.az

ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC
Khubaib Saqib
Finance Manager

  +971 (4) 5 545 319
  Khubaib.Saqib@ica-eurasia.com, info@ica-eurasia.com

Partners

CEM FZ LLC
Jihad Noun
Project Manager

  .+971 44 58 99 00
  jihad@cem-gulf.com

Zed Expo
Zafer Kirmizitash
Project Manager

   +905 32 362 17 29
   zafer@zedexpo.com

ALBADİ OY
Ahmadov Telman
Project Manager

  +35846 954 4 956
  +35845 107 62 92
  telman@albadi.world

Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd
Luman
Project Manager

  +86 17 310 65 85 86 (office)
  +86 113 811 86 77 91 (direct)
   luman@vista-expo.com

IFWexpo Heidelberg GmbH
Erkin Ibragimov
Project Manager

  +49-(0)6221-13 57-19
  E.Ibragimov@ifw-expo.com