AZ
RU
Personal area
14th Azerbaijan International Agriculture Exhibition
19 - 21 May 2020 Baku Expo Center
Transforming AgriCulture to AgriBusiness
caspianagro

Stand reservation

Already Participating in 2020

Official Catalogue

Photo gallery
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Zarina Mamedova 
Project manager 

T: +994 12 404 10 00 (office)
F: +994 12 404 89 73
E: caspianagro@ceo.az

Saila Yahyayeva
Project coordinator

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041044 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: caspianagro@ceo.az

Ladina Loginova
Event Manager
M: +994 77 2777012
E: events@ceo.az

Sponsorship and Partnership Manager
E: projects@ceo.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az


Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Jihad Noun
Project Manager
 
T: +971 44 58 99 00
E: food@cem-gulf.com


ZED Expo


Zafer Kirmizitash 
T: +905 32 362 17 29
E: zafer@zedexpo.com


Beijing Vista International Ex. Co. ltd


Luman
Project manager
 
T: +86 17 310 65 85 86
T: +86 113 811 86 77 91
E: luman@vista-expo.com


PARTNERS