AZ
RU
Personal area
14th Azerbaijan International Agriculture Exhibition
19 - 21 May 2020 Baku Expo Center
Transforming AgriCulture to AgriBusiness
caspianagro

Stand reservation

Photo gallery

Official Catalogue

Already Participating in 2020
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers MMC


Zarina Mamedova 
Project manager 

T: +994 12 404 10 00 (office)
F: +994 12 404 89 73
E: caspianagro@ceo.az

Saila Yahyayeva
Account Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041044 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: caspianagro@ceo.az

Ladina Loginova
Event Manager
M: +994 77 2777012
E: events@ceo.az

Nazim Azakov
Sponsorship and Partnership Manager

M:+994 77 277 71 55
E: projects@ceo.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
Head of PR
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Head of Advertising
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az


Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Jihad Noun
Project Manager 

T: +971 44 58 99 00
E: food@cem-gulf.com


ZED Expo

Zafer Kirmizitash
T: +905 32 362 17 29
E: zafer@zedexpo.com


Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd


Luman
Project manager 

T: +86 17 310 65 85 86
T: +86 113 811 86 77 91
E: luman@vista-expo.com
 

ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC


Khubaib Saqib
Finance Manager

T: +971 (4) 5 545 319
E: Khubaib.Saqib@ica-eurasia.com
info@ica-eurasia.com

 


PARTNERS